That’s right! Persuasion, the first book in the Abcynians series is available free for a limited time! This was the first book that had been accepted and published by Ellora’s Cave. It has been significantly revised, revisited, reimagined, and some characters/situations have changed from its original version.

Find out more about my big cat shifters by taking a chance on the Abcynians. The entire series is available on Kindle Unlimited, but as there are five books, I highly recommend starting with Book I, as characters introduced play key roles throughout the series, including Garrick and Aisley Forrester.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s