After soul-searching and changes in my writing career, from traditionally published to indie, I’ve decided to create a new blog to update readers and fellow authors about my current books, new releases, and upcoming projects.

A little about me? I’ve been writing and reading romances since the age of thirteen, creating my first fictional heroine who was a contemporary cross between Laura Ingalls Wilder and Nancy Drew, who was, of course, interested in both Hardy Boys. Since then and a variety of jobs, from store clerk, pharmacy aid, veterinary technician, and a teacher, I was first published by Ellora’s Cave with a historical paranormal series then titled the Panthera. A couple years later, I began writing contemporary adult (hot) romance with a suspenseful twist to happily ever after. In the coming days and weeks, I hope to update everyone on what’s new and what’s to come, and what may be new-to-you!

Stay Tuned!

Frances Stockton

10399601_44674803895_3090_n(1)

Leave a comment